How the Automated Binary trading system works (laymans terms)

New to Binary Options? Start here for information on how Binary Options work and how the Automated Binary software automatically trades these options for a profit.
manuel46

How the Automated Binary trading system works (laymans terms)

Postby manuel46 » September 11th, 2016, 10:47 pm

First, here's some background on the Automated Binary system. I'm by no means a programmer, so this information is what I've gathered through talking with the development team. I apologize for not having the exact technical knowledge to explain how the coding of algorithims for the program works, but fortunately for us none of this is required to run the program.

I started in the Automated Binary Beta Testing program, and after my first trade I was hooked. It was too easy, I made $150 in a minute and a half. Using the "low risk" setting after turning on Autotrade in the app settings I made over a thousand in the first week, only making a trade or two a day. During this time the prediction % was about 80% for me. After seeing how the trades worked on Auto, I tried taking the program off auto and trading myself.

Here's what I hadn't figured out yet, don't make this mistake. The Automated Binary system logs every trade made by every user of the program and builds a massive database that continually improves its predictions. It spotted trends that I never would have seen. I lost 3 trades in a row trying to do it on my own without Autotrader. Since then, I've never turned off Automated Binary auto setting.

The Automated Binary program can place trades faster than a human can even process the price change. It doesn't matter if you are trading currency, stocks, or gold. As more users join and make trades, the algorithm continues getting smarter. When I first was using Automated Binary, I never would have dreamed that the prediction correct percentage could be over 90%, heck, I'd have been over the moon with 85%.